Beautiful Canada

I fully support the immigration to my beautiful country Canada. But I do not support any illegals into my country, even if it means they are Muslims. I have heard of way too many people illegally crossing the American border into Canada. I believe that if they are allowed to stay in America, then they should stay in America. I mean even if the American president isn’t that lovable, then at least there are still some good people around. To be honest, I actually feel bad for George Bush, he has killed millions of people. Now I know that he regrets that and he has reformed, I just hope that if he genuinely regrets and has reformed honestly, then may God forgive him. For some reason I feel sympathy for him, I know that millions have died because of him in Iraq. After reading him

George Bush said this to Trump: “We need an independent media to hold people like me to account. Power can be very addictive, and it can be corrosive.” and I believe that perhaps he is a changed man now. I think Donald Trump should stop spreading his hateful thoughts around which are creating divide between people. Only God can forgive George Bush if he wills.

Leave a Reply

