Living Here Is Troublesome

Let me just say this, no matter how many people want to move to the USA, I will never completely feel at home. I don’t get impressed by Americans. They are mostly xenophobe, close minded conservatives. They support a government which bombs middle east without any actual provocation on their part. They are mostly Muslim countries which never threatened USA. I do not feel comfortable living here because I don’t want to be part of a country that is mercilessly killing innocents in other continents. I don’t feel safe here. I can’t wear a Hijab here. (previously I mentioned marrying a Muslim revert but within a non-Muslim family – so another challenge for wearing a Hijab).

I don’t want to live in a country where the actual culprits are the internal agencies (CIA/FBI) and they blame Muslims for every attack they commit. I don’t want to live in a country whose government is corrupt and conniving.  I don’t want to be part of a society where practically every American president has initiated war with the countries who never caused any harm on American soil.

I don’t want to be part of a country which tortures Muslim prisoners (treats them different than non-Muslim prisoners; look it up if you don’t believe me). The country which uses Muslim prisoners and induces hatred in their mind/hearts to an extreme and forces them to commit heinous acts along their non-Muslim government agencies. But ONLY the Muslims get all the blame. I don’t want to be part of a population which labels every Muslim as a terrorist whereas if the same crime is committed by a white person, then he/she is labeled as mentally ill. I don’t want to be part of the American culture where every terrorist is impersonated as a Muslim. Keep in mind that that person is neither a Muslim by beliefs nor by identity.

It saddens me to read the news and feel even more pain for the middle east who will have to go through more suffering (Trump is a dictator). I am just exhausted to read every other BS online about hatred against Muslims. I am not surprised though, that just like every other president, Trump is sucking up to Israel – the ISIS creator.

You wouldn’t think that American military has trained the Iraqi troops by now? Their only excuse to enter middle east was to “train” them. I mean it’s been well over 2 decades that they have been in Iraq. If American army is so strong that it needs to go to different countries to “train” their armies, then that they should be able to destroy ISIS? No. Because ISIS is made in USA + Israel. Ever wondered why ISIS does not touch Israel? America will keep ISIS alive as long as it desires.

The whole point of American military in middle east is to steal their oil and keep the earth that is full of richness under their control.

Let me ask you this, wouldn’t you want to retaliate if someone killed your children or your wife?

If it wasn’t for my husband being an American, I wouldn’t live in this country.

Leave a Reply

