Ever Cried Out Of Nowhere, Part 2

I think I also cried because I saw someone on social media who seems a little mentally retarded. It hurt me to see that G comes across like someone who isn’t stable. It hurts me that there are too many people silently suffering and no body knows. We should do more for mental health but it’s just like a taboo to talk about it. I don’t know G, but I felt really bad for her. I wish I could help more people, but I am torn myself. I dealt with depression for the past decade or so and I never really felt like sharing it fully with anyone I know in real life. It still saddens me to see people with mental health issues because it isn’t their problem yet they get blamed for it.

Leave a Reply

