Cried For Three Days

So I have cried for the past three days. These days consisted of emotions that involved sadness and anger. I wonder why people try to control others? Wish that people weren’t this selfish in this life. I hope they get what’s coming to them. I never did wrong to anyone but people still try to do wrong to me and to my loved ones. I will let everything to Allah SWT. Maybe the reason I cry is because my subconscious or my deep spiritual self knows that I shouldn’t be here, that it isn’t good for me to be here, that my life can be in danger being here. Sometimes your inner self knows a lot more than you know. keep believing in God.

Leave a Reply

